Welcome to the Middle School Clinicians and Guidance Counselors

 Guidance Office Main Number: 845 -353 -7220 / 845- 353- 7221
 Lorraine Longing, Director of Guidance K - 12, 353 -7123, llonging@nyackschools.org
Liz Battista, Grade 6 School Counselor , 353-7225, lbattista@nyackschools.org
Dr. Laverne Campbell-Lodge, School Psychologist, 353-7226,  lcampbell@nyackschools.org
Francesca Falvo, Grade  7 School Counselor , 353-7223, ffalvo@nyackschools.org
 Edgar Lambert, Grade  8 School Counselor , 353-7224, elambert@nyackschools.org
Wanda Octaviano, Family Resource Center Coordinator, 353-7214, woctaviano@nyackschools.org
Jeanine Rufo, School Social Worker, 353-7238, jrufo@nyackschools.org
 
Secretaries 
Aniceli Tejada, 353 - 7220, atejada@nyackschools.org
Eileen McGee, 353-7221, emcgee@nyackschools.org
 
Nyack School District's Comprehensive Guidance Plan:   K - 12 Nyack School District Guidance Plan 2021-2022.pdf